"Let It Rain, CashRain!"

8 48
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 156 OF 2022
TITLE: <"Let It Rain, CashRain!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <DECEMBER 05, 2023>

As a lady with a positive mindset, I believe that: "In order to attain growth [financially and in all the aspects], one must commit himself/herself in discovering and trying new things."

Just like what Mamta Sharma, a well-known Indian singer, had quoted ...

" ... Make a habit of trying new things." 🤎

📷 Source: The Random Vibes

Don't just think of trying (specifically, to be a risk-taker), make an action and practice it for it will be one of the keys to progress and success.


Last weekdays, a crypto-based platforms had boomed and were still experiencing an uncontrollable yet amazing hype. What is it?

" ... none other than CASHRAIN (in BETA), itself."

"Cashrain ... is a platform where creators create communities for their members. People can send Bitcoin Cash (BCH) "rain" to the communities, and this BCH gets distributed randomly amongst the community members."

Actually, I wasn't aware of its existence as for the reason that I was so focused in my pending academic-related tasks. Good thing that I have this friend who have the same mindset to me.

Hello there, Car! Thanks for informing me about this discovery. :*

At first, I don't really have an idea on what's with this platform and how it works. One way to answer those questions and confusions? Explore. And so, I did! As a routine, scrolling & back reading in noise.app is a must every single morning. In there, I saw this post of @Infinity whereas he shared his account link and invite code in Cashrain:

Since this is the first post that I saw about CashRain, I opted to use his invite code in registering and tadaaa! I finally landed in the platform and uttered these words to myself:

" ... Welcome in Cashrain, imanagrcltrst. Enjoy the rain & hoping for you to be showered with lots of BCH."

How to create a CashRain account? Here are the steps:

  • Sign up (register) by using either your Twitch account or through connecting your Bitcoin.com wallet.

  • By using Bitcoin.com wallet, click the QR code to be redirected to your Bitcoin.com application.

  • Afterwards, select [which] wallet you want the "rains" to be received. Then, "Slide to Sign."

  • Next, fill out these needed information to fully create your account. After this, welcome to CashRain.

In here, we, users must only accomplish a few tasks. Don't worry because all of the tasks are so simple, easy to do and won't eat a lot of your time. Here are the tasks:

  • After signing up (registering), join communities.

  • To increase the chances of winning, make sure to accomplish other tasks like "Liking & Retweeting a post", "following the community's Twitter/Twitch account", "joining their Discord groups."

To know more things about CashRain, feel free to read @Pantera's article: "CASHRAIN: A Unique Platform To Benefit Online Communities"


Similar to every platforms that I joined since January 2021, I also begin with "zero" when I joined last Saturday morning (12.03.2022). But with the overflowing determination to attain progress, I chose to make a move & do not stop the moment that I registered.

" ... from zero, I started to randomly receive Satoshi."

"As of 12.04.2022 (7:55AM)."

" ... Then it increased to $1.54 after I received $0.92 yesterday afternoon."

"As of 12.04.2022 (5:12PM)."

"Around 5:31AM this morning (12.05.2022), here's the progress attained by me. Cheers to this $2.16 and more to be received!" 💚


CLOSING THOUGHTS

In every day, always seek for discoveries as all of it are associated to improvements and achievements. Practice this hobby and we'll surely attain good things. Also, don't forget to be patient!


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out via:

Or communicate with me in my socials:


LOVE LOTSSS!

8
$ 0.54
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

I have reached 0,15 $ in short time frame in cash rain for doing nothing. It is faster way to earn than read cash one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't received a lot but I'm happy on the little I've received. Let's hope this cashrain last longer for us. It's really a blessing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may 0.92 din ako na receive kahapon wow sabay sabay paala tayu kakilig oh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. I began to earn some money on Cashrain yesterday and I'm so much grateful for the blessings. It means a lot to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations langga! 🎉 Sumali ako nung nakaraang araw at napaka thankful ko. Nag try lang din ako langga kasi nakita ko sa noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy na maaga ko nakasali kasi nakaearn ako ng medyo malaki for one day lang,ngayon medyo mahina na or madami lang talaga mas maswerte na nakakakuha ng jackpot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay congrats ,sa akin one day lag umulan haha ngayon wala na but still hoping hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it was talk of the town right now and many users in noise was register as well in cashrain because of the continues rain of free bch but it takes a lot of efforts to make it

$ 0.00
1 year ago