My Introduction

21 41
Avatar for idhans
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to join you here in this great platform. I'm Hanson from Nigeria. I'm a lover of music. I love to play piano. I love reading, and I love to be happy.

A friend informed me about read.cash about 6 months ago, but I never joined due to distractions from my Facebook friends and friends from other social media platforms.

I've been around here for a week now trying to figure out and understand how things work here.

My few days with you guys is just so amazing. I can boldly say you guys are lively, and responsive. I've learned so much from different categories of articles.

It gladdens my heart joining you here in this platform. Looking forward to learning more from everyone and adding value to the platform.

23
$ 0.00

Comments

You're welcome Idhams

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ade
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to thr great platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the great platform, best place to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to have you with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're highly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome Mr, this is a very good platform to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear you are in a right planform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to have you on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to have you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear we also are enjoying readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, do have a pleasant time here on readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago