Awesome Cat facts you need to know!

Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys!

Do you Know!

Cats has a very long relationship with humans. Early Egyptians worshipped a cat goddess and even mummified their beloved pets for their journey to the next world.

Then Culture around the world later adopted cats as their own companions.

Cat is a very adorable and a cute animal. It is a domestic animal and is kept as a pet.The cat is a beautiful small animal resembling the likes of a tiger. It lives on the streets as well as in our houses and is one of our favourite pet animals. The cat’s body is covered with soft, silky hair and has four short legs and sharp claws hidden in the fleshy pads.

It has very sharp claws and keen eyes that help it in seeing during the night. That means that it has a very good nocturnal vision that is much better than humans.

Cats possess scary grey coloured eyes and most of the children are scared of cat’s eyes. A cat gives birth to three to four kittens at a time and these kittens need proper love and care when they are born.

Hey My name's Anni. I take a selfie for you guys. Now tell me in comments section how Am I looking !

Read-like-Subscribe

@Alx

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very nice cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your response plz subscribe me also ....I already subscribed you Tinkuyou

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

huhuhuhuhuhu adorb!!!! i also want a cat but my parents prefer having dogs in our homeee uhuhu but i always play with our neighbor's kitten and treat it like my own pet! 💖 i also read that cats have a very short term memory like yesterday's memory is deleted the next day i don't know if its true thooo :< 💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same buddy 😂 I also want cat but my mom can't allow me any type of pet at home ... you're lucky bcz you have a dog 😊😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

whyy? dogs are not allowed as pets in your house??? huhu that's sadddd :<<<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because my mom can't allow me ...she don't like pets in the house that's why bruhhh hahah lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

that sucks, bruh! HAHAHAHAHA maybe if you have your own home then have your own pet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have a cat in our home, soo energetic he just kept on playing the whole day. And when night falls , he is always busy looking for insects in our garden. Also a responsible cat we are soo lucky in him. Because he is not just pooping on everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're a lucky ❤️... your cat is following the rules ☺️ I don't have cat but because my mom can't allow me for cat or dog pet ....But every night a street white cat come at my home then I serve him with food 😊😊😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

You are such a good person, keep it up. There are only a few of people like you who feds a cat even though they are not their pet. May God bless you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too my dear friend ❤️❤️❤️ God bless you too🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Thankyouu, keepsharing good quality content. I will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute cat...i am here as your subscribe my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your great response ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Awww what a lovely pet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment and feedback❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

All of these cats are your??? I also love cat a lot my dear friend. And this article very important for all of the cat lovers😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha no no I don't have any cats because My mom don't allow me for cat or dog pet.....But my wish I have a cat and I play with her🥺🥺🥺🥺❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Funny thing is I'm afraid from cats 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😬😬😬🥺 olsss but that's very cute pet in the world 🐱🐱🐱🐱

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Aww that sounds weird. I have visited your articles .I appreciate that.keep posting these articles. Also i am going to sub you .visit my article too. https://read.cash/@sajawal/do-it-now-act-instead-of-compromise-7e4434c7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are too cute to describe. Sad to say many cats here in our place are roaming around, no shelters and food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you right specially during (covid-19) lockdown street cats , dogs and many other animals face different difficulties to find food because human and animals are totally dependent on eachother...that was a very sad situation

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Just like dogs, owning a cat can lower stress level. My cats make me laugh all the tine , watching a playful cat is far more entertaining to me than watching a comedy show on television.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right cats are more enjoyable then comedy shows even you will be very active in different activities

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Cats are very loving pets .they loves human But in our text book i read few years ago cats dont love man they were wrong.I appreciate you because you are cat lover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️ cats are one of the most beautiful animal in the world who has a great feelings and understand human feelings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear brother. I totally agree with you on your point of view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOOD KEEP IT UP Cats possess scary grey coloured eyes and most of the children are scared of cat’s eyes. A cat gives birth to three to four kittens at a time and these kittens need proper love and care when they are born.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving us greatfull feedback.Anni took selfie plz tell him how's that ??

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago