Who is Harry?

2 14
Avatar for icary
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Stories

Hello there again, I have posted below the link of the story if you are interested to read it, feel free to click and visit it to understand clearly what does this story all about. Thank you.

https://read.cash/@icary/the-mysterious-new-student-the-finale-1b65b9ee

Harry's POV

During primary school, I was always on top of my game. You will see my name posted on school's bulletin. The school teachers are proud and amazed by my knowledge and abilities, while the other kids are jealous of me.

One time, I was running happily and proudly iniisip na ipapakita ko kila mom and dad ang mga certificates and medals ko since hindi sila nakapunta sa awarding ko because of their work.

When I entered the house, I went straight to my dad who's currently eating.

"Dad, look what I got!" happily jumping and proud with my achievements. He looked at me for a second and went back to eating. Mom was busy dolling herself, it looks like they are going somewhere.

"Mom, look at my achievements!" with hopes fuming in my eyes, expecting to be complimented.

She looked at me and said, "Good, do you need money?" that left me completely confused. Do I look like I am begging for material things?

From that day forward, I never tried to please any of them. Passing is just one of my mission, nothing more nothing less. I am tired with them constantly shoving their arranged marriage at my face, like I was a mistake at the very start. Then one day, they've called me just to let me know about them getting a divorce. They both find a new home, a new family, different people that could make them happy and contented with this world. And me? I am left behind.

That scenario is nagging me all around, I am furious seeing them happy while they made me cry. I am just a child for goodness sake. Is it that hard to show me love even if you never felt affection to your other half?

At school, I constantly witnessed parents being proud to their children. Hindi naman matalino mga anak nila pero kung ipagmalaki nila akala mo'y top notcher na. My blood is boiling with what I am seeing, I want to hurt them and let my batchmate feel how I feel but I can't possibly touch those people. Since they love their children so much I might as well redirect it to them.

Nagsimula ako sa simpleng pambubully at pananakot, but it wasn't enough I need to feel more, I need to be more surreal to keep the entertainment going.

I started approaching Anna, she is our top 10, of course it was easy to be close to her she likes me. She slowly taking up my bait due to the sweetness I've shown her the past few weeks, her parents are strict and won't let her go just anywhere that is why she decided to hide our relationship.

"Anna, do you want to go my house? If yes, meet me at the back of our school after class. I'll wait for you." I said while smiling, I saw her blushed and nod her head as a gesture of approval.

That was the start of her misery or must say, their misery. From top 10 to top 1, at slow paced they are disappearing one by one. What a sweet agony, their cries are melody to my ears. Their continuous begging that makes me crave for more tears, I can't help but laugh to see their parents faces fell from bliss to anguish.

But then my perfect disguise were slowly been found because of the evidences that are pointing at me. However, my parents concealed the truth by bribing the witnesses, principal and even the police and investigator that were assigned to look into the crime. At some point they are useful, you know why? Because they don't want to have any scandals that may endanger their company's image. How thoughtful.

They have decided to transfer me at a different University which is favorable for me. I've easily escaped the things I have done and now I am ready for a new crime.

"Mister, would you please introduce yourself since I expect, many of your classmate wants to know you," sabi ng gurong pumasok sa room. I stood up and walked in front of the class.

"My name is Harry, Harry Constello, nice to meet you all."

-The end-

Hello readers, its been a while since my last article. Hindi ako makapili nang ipopost kong story kaya naman tinapos ko nalang itong nakadraft. Anyway stay safe everyone.

Sponsors of icary
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
Sponsors of icary
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for icary
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Stories

Comments

Ayy ang ganda. Waiting na me ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumpleto na story niyan mamsh, nalate lang yung back story ni harry. Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago