August 22, 2022 the First Day of School 🏫

3 27
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago

Today, I woke up not with the chirping of the birds but with the students passing by. Yes, today is back to school. The excitement and happiness seeing through their faces is priceless, I'm glad that finally face to face is back. I do prefer the face to face rather than modular nor online class, for this kind of learning we can see those potential students who are eager to learn.

My niece and nephew woke up so early today because their class will start by 6:30am and ends by 1:30pm, that's my niece schedule, I don't know the schedule of my nephew who is now in senior high. The schedule of the opening of the class for public schools start today (August 22, 2022) but in our school as private institution our class will start on August 31, 2022.

I am excited to see them once the school starts, wearing their school uniforms, running and passing by the corridors, their laughter and smile when they enter the school at for sure maingay na! Haha

Today, is the 1st day of our In-set Training too, as an Assistant Registrar I am assigned to report about the school forms. This is my very first time to speak in front of the advisers, principal and to our newly hired teachers. The event was successful and I am glad that I delivered my report in a good way but got a little bit nervous. Haha!

Sponsors of iAmVhan
empty
empty
empty

By 11am, there was a unexpected suspended for today. The City Mayor in our area declared a class suspension on all levels due to heavy rains and winds. First day of school pero suspended agad, super lakas kasi ng ulan to the point na bumaha na talaga. But only class level are suspended, employees are not. Ganern! Mga waterproof kasi mga empleyado, just kidding. Haha! So, tonight as I am finishing this article ay walang tigil pa rin ang bagsak ng ulan. Upon hearing some marites meron palang Tropical cyclone today named "Florita".

So that's all for today, praying for everyone's safety lalo na ngayon na medyo not good ang weather. Thank you for those readers na lagi nandiyan to read may article. God bless! 😉

4
$ 1.39
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
+ 2
Avatar for iAmVhan
1 year ago

Comments

Oh don't you sometimes wish to go back to those days of attending school? Please stay safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, success ang simula 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag work from home nga ako ngayon sis kasi nga umuulan ulan. Ayoko ng trapik at baha kaya sa bahay ako ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago