Tony Roma's south Indian chicken masala

0 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I visit Tony Roma's restaurant in Pavillion Mall to have my lunch. It is an American casual dining chain restaurant specializing in baby back ribs.

If you are like me who can't spend a lot, you can try their lunch set menu which is only available on weekdays from 11 am to 3 pm. Each of these sets come with bottomless drinks. All the prices on the menu have already included the service tax, so you don't need to worry about any extra service charge.

After looking at the menu, I order the south Indian chicken masala which was priced at RM24.90. It is a plate of rice that comes with masala spiced chicken thigh served with broccoli. For drink, I get myself coke zero.

2
$ 1.76
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PWWrite
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments