That duck place crispy roast duck rice

0 50
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Blog, Ideas, Hobby, Blogging, ...

Recently I found this interesting restaurant called That duck place when I am on my way to Mid Valley Garden Mall and decide to come here to have my lunch. This restaurant is known for its roast duck, it is located inside KL Eco City Mall easily reached from LRT Abdullah Hukum station.

When you order any dish, there is free refillable soup. However do take note that here is self-service, you need to collect your food when it is ready.

After looking at their menu, I order their crispy roast duck rice which cost RM14.80.

The type of roast duck serve is Cantonese cuisine type, which is commonly produced by Siu mei BBQ shops.

The crispy roast duck rice contains roast duck, oil rice and pickled vegetables.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Blog, Ideas, Hobby, Blogging, ...

Comments