Thai Moment chicken chilli and salt with rice

0 61
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I visit the Thai Moment, a Thai restaurant in Desa Setapak to have my lunch. Recently they have some new dishes on their menu and wanted to try it out.

After looking at the menu, I order their chicken chilli and salt with rice which cost RM13.21 after including the 11% Service tax.

I upgrade it into a lunch set which cost RM16.54, it comes with a drink and a bowl of ice cream. For drinks, I have the butterfly pea lemon. For ice cream, they gave me a coconut flavour ice cream.

The chicken chilli and salt with rice come with a fried egg, the sauce on the chicken taste salty and have a lot of garlic. It is an excellent money-value meal since it comes with a drink and ice cream.

2
$ 2.25
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments