Texas Chicken Triple chicken burger combo

6 119
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Blogging, Life, Blog, Ideas, ...

Today is Malaya 65 Merdeka Anniversary, so Texas Chicken has a one-day promotion by offering a Triple chicken burger combo for only RM6.50. I brought the combo for my lunch, the combo contains one Triple chicken burger and a cup of drink.

I believe this is one of the best deals among all the fast-food restaurant promotions on Merdeka day.

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Blogging, Life, Blog, Ideas, ...

Comments

The real question is.... how much is RM 6.5 in USD :P

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1.6USD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh man, wish food was this cheap where I'm from.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making over $58 a month working part time. I kept hearing other people tell me how much money they can make online so I decided to look into it. Well, it was all true and has totally changed my life. This is what I do. Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh seems too Big, ahh my mouth is watering can't wait to have one. I'm thinking to grab one, because here in my town, very amazing deals are On in the Restaurant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I am craving now with this my friend. It's really delicious. 🤤 I love the burger combo. Burger is one of my favorites too. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago