Taco Bell 2 Kickin’ chicken Tacos

0 32
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today after church, I and my friends decided to have lunch at Taco Bell in the Wangsa Maju area. Taco Bell is an American-based chain of fast-food restaurants that serve a variety of Mexican-inspired foods.

This time I order their 2 Kickin’ chicken Tacos combo set, it cost RM16.85 after including the 6% service tax. It comes with a cup of soft drinks and a side dish to choose between nacho chips or Mexican fries. I ask for the Mexican fries for my side dish.

Kickin’ chicken Tacos contain a golden crispy chicken strip drizzled in flavorful kickin’ sauce, topped with fresh lettuce, pico de gallo salsa and a blend of mozzarella and cheddar cheese. All wrapped in a soft flour tortilla.

1
$ 1.42
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments