Sushi King matcha ice cream

0 30
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Hobby, Food, Art, ...

After having lunch at the Samba Brazilian steakhouse, I decided to go to Sushi King which is located at the Avenue K Mall to have some dessert.

After looking at their dessert section on their menu, I order their matcha ice cream which was priced at RM5.68.

For those who don't know what matcha is, it is referring to finely ground powder of specially grown and processed green tea leaves, traditionally consumed in East Asia.

Their matcha ice cream is whipped cream, 2 pieces of waffle, and red bean paste. I enjoy the dessert a lot especially the whipped cream. It is only until I almost finish eating all only then I discover where is the red bean paste which they put at the bottom.

0
$ 3.84
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Facts, Hobby, Food, Art, ...

Comments