Super Saigon Heart Attack Pulled Beef Fried Rice

2 35
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I visit Super Saigon to have my lunch, it is a Vietnamese restaurant located at the KL East Mall. It is time to try another dish from this restaurant.

After looking at their menu, I plan to try this dish called Heart Attack Pulled Beef Fried Rice which cost RM20.68 after including the 16% service tax. Not sure why on the resit, the fried rice price is RM17.83 instead of RM18.90 before service tax is included.

The fried rice contains pulled beef, eggs, snow peas, carrots, spring onions and lime wedge.

One thing I notice is this fried rice also have a lot of beef fat in it, I guess that is why they give this fried rice name Heart attack since there is so much fat in it.

1
$ 1.81
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

I love noodles . is it with fish?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no, it use pulled beef

$ 0.00
2 years ago