Sukiya yakiniku don

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Writing, Hobby, Experience, ...

Today I needed to travel to Putra World Trade Centre (PWTC) to get my booster vaccination. So after taking my vaccination, I visit Sukiya restaurant inside the Swarovski Sunway Putra Mall for dinner. The Sukiya is a chain of restaurants known for its gyūdon.

After looking at the menu, I order a large size yakiniku don that cost RM16 per bowl.

For those who don't know what Yakiniku, it mean "grilled meat"in Japanese, in its broadest sense, refers to grilled meat cuisine. In English, yakiniku don would be called grilled beef rice.

What a satisfying meal after finishing it.

1
$ 1.54
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Writing, Hobby, Experience, ...

Comments