Starbuck Honey Latte

3 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Facts, Blog, Life, History, ...

When I am passing by the ParkRoyak Serviced Suites KL Lobby, I saw the Starbuck self-service coffee machine which I find interesting. Here in Malaysia, you don't often see this kind of machine.

Based on the menu, it can only serve hot drinks. Hopefully, in the future, there is a machine that can serve frappuccino.

To try out the machine, I decided to order the honey latte which cost RM11 per cup.

latte is a coffee drink of Italian origin made with espresso and steamed milk.

After trying it, I think it is better to go for a normal latte. The coffee heavy taste makes it hard to taste the honey.

2
$ 6.80
$ 6.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Facts, Blog, Life, History, ...

Comments

I see the pictures and it makes me want to use the machine and try that coffee. In my country (Venezuela) there is a Starbuck's chain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

starbuck chain is normal, but seldom see starbuck do vending machine type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago