Snitch By The Thieves Mary Read

0 14
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life, Writing, Art, Ideas, ...

Today I have my dinner at this place called Snitch By The Thieves, what an interesting way of naming the restaurant. Snitch by the Thieves is a cafe, restaurant and sports bar serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and everything in between. This restaurant I have my dinner is located at the Garden Mall on level 3 if you wish to visit it.

Because I only want to have a light meal, I decided to order their Mary Read, a dish under their brunch menu. It cost RM32.50 per plate after including the 16% service tax. The dish contains salmon gravlax, cheddar potato rosti, eryngii mushroom, vichyssoise, poached eggs, ebiko and crisp kale.

When the dish is served, it is a feast for the eye because of how the dish is presented. This dish is suitable for salmon lovers and light eater.

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life, Writing, Art, Ideas, ...

Comments