Secret Recipe Thai Style Fried Rice

2 42
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Blogging, Ideas, Photography, Blog, ...

Today I decided to order food delivery by ordering from Secret Recipe restaurant their Thai Style Fried Rice.

This is an Thai style fried rice with shrimp paste, served with tiger prawns and fresh salad.

For me, I prefer to eat it from a plate because it look nicer than eating from the box.

2
$ 0.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Blogging, Ideas, Photography, Blog, ...

Comments

Haven't tried Thai style, it looks really delicious. Putting foods on the plate is indeed much better compared to those ones in the boxes. It gives off a different vibe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I felt hungry when I saw the shrimp my friend. It's one of my favorite in seafoods. It's super delicious. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago