Secret Recipe spaghetti bolognese

0 21
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Diary, read.cash, Life, Blog, Experience, ...

Today I needed to travel far in the evening, I decided to have my lunch near my home by having it at Secret Recipe. Secret Recipe is a cafe restaurant, one of its branches is located inside the Alpha Angle Mall near my home.

After looking at their menu, I decided to their try lunch menu. I order the RM19.50 set with 3 options, spaghetti bolognese, nasi goreng shanghai or curry mee. Each set come with a cup of drink. I asked for the spaghetti bolognese and a Pepsi can.

For those who don't know what Bolognese sauce is, it is a meat-based sauce in Italian cuisine, typical of the city of Bologna. Spaghetti bolognese is a pasta dish that is popular outside Italy, but it is actually not part of traditional Bolognese or even Italian cuisine in general.

The secret recipe serves the spaghetti topped with minced beef bolognese sauce and mozzarella cheese.

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Diary, read.cash, Life, Blog, Experience, ...

Comments