Sarang Korean Street Food Kimbap set meal

0 285
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I have my lunch at this restaurant called Sarang Korean Street Food which is located at Mid Valley MegaMall. I came here because later I plan to go watch a movie.

Because I came in the afternoon, there are set lunch for sales. I order set A which contains Kimbap, fries and a cup of beverage for RM13.90.

For those who don't know what Kimbap is, it is a Korean dish made from cooked rice and ingredients such as vegetables, fish and meats that are rolled in dried sheets of seaweed and served in bite-sized slices.

The Sarang Korean Street Food Kimbap version contains fish cake, egg, cucumber, carrot, crabstick and Daikon radish. For fries, it is made from slices of sweet potatoes. The drink is interesting, they could have stopped with just raspberry syrup in it instead they add in some apple cider making this drinks hate to stop the moment you start drinking.

3
$ 2.03
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments