Sakana Japanese Dining Japanese wagyu curry rice

1 29
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, read.cash, Writing, Food, ...

Today I have my lunch at the Sakana Japanese Dining, a Japanese restaurant located at the KLCC Suria Mall.

After looking at their menu, I decided to order the Japanese wagyu curry rice set. It cost RM40.60 after including the 16% service tax.

This set meal contains a plate of wagyu beef curry rice, salad, onsen egg and clam miso soup. The salad, rice, onsen egg and clam miso soup are refillable.

Overall, the presentation is good, love how they serve it on a wooden tray. The beef meat is very soft and tender, very well done. I am surprised that the side dish is refillable. Normally only in Korean restaurants there refill side dishes, this is a first for me in a Japanese restaurant.

1
$ 2.70
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, read.cash, Writing, Food, ...

Comments

I am very happy to see that the Japanese food is very well presented according to the menu here and through photography we can get an idea about Japanese food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago