Ren Egg Fried Rice with Chicken chop

1 38
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today lunch, I revisit the restaurant called, Ren, a restaurant that specializes in Shanghainese and Xinjiang Cuisine to try another dish.

This time I order their egg fried rice with chicken chop which is priced at RM26 on the menu. After including the 16% service tax, the total cost for this plate of fried rice is RM30.15.

Here are pictures of my egg-fried rice with chicken chop when served. The chicken chop size is large, it is well fried with the skin very crispy. While the price is pricy, it is worth the buck.

3
$ 4.07
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

This is one of my favorite recipes. I went to a restaurant with my sweetheart and ate this dish. It is very tasty to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago