Ramen Bankara Bankara original ramen

0 31
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestyle, Story, Facts, Experience, Diary, ...

Today I visit this Japanese restaurant called Ramen Bankara, it is located inside the Avenue K Mall. It is knowns for its ramen, so I decided to give it a try.

After looking at their menu, I order the Bankara Original, it cost RM29.60 after including the 16% service tax. The ramen is served with chashu, bamboo shoots, dried seaweeds and Japanese onions.

For those who don't know what Ramen is, it is a Japanese noodle dish. It consists of Chinese-style wheat noodles (chūkamen) served in a meat-based broth, often flavored with soy sauce or miso, and uses toppings such as sliced pork (叉焼, chāshū), nori (dried seaweed), menma, and scallions

Overall for me, I think the presentation and taste is good. I still find myself not really into ramen, so not really sure if this ramen dish considers good or not.

1
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestyle, Story, Facts, Experience, Diary, ...

Comments