POP'S Eatery Homestyled grilled chicken chop

0 18
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today after church, I and my friends have our lunch at Pop's eatery, Pop's eatery is located beside the Burger King Wangsa Maju branch and is knowns for its western dishes.

After looking at their menu, I order their Homestyled grilled chicken chop which cost RM18.50.

The chicken chop dish contains chicken thigh marinated in cajun spice served ith french fries and Louisiana coleslaw. it comes with mushroom cream and black pepper sauce.

Overall, I enjoyed this meal. The spice used on the chicken is sufficient, something I always pay attention to because lack of seasoning will mean tasting the chicken meat raw taste.

2
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments