OTTOGI Spicy Cheese Ramen

1 13
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Yesterday I found this pack of OTTOGI Spicy Cheese Ramen at the Village Grocer store with a 50% discount, so it only cost me RM6.95.

I always wanted to try it but don't dare to spend that much in case it doesn't taste good.

After buying it and cook one of the packs, I concluded I will never buy it again. The reason is it is very spicy for me. I am not the type who can last long when eating spicy food. The taste is great, the only problem I have is the spiciness. I wish instant noodles can develop a non-spicy flavour for people like me.

Here are pictures of my cooked OTTOGI Spicy Cheese Ramen.

3
$ 0.97
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

It looks like you didn't have a good experience eating lol...rather call it fiery ramen

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
3 years ago