OneDeLand Grilled Chicken Chop Hot Plate

1 30
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, World, Experiences, Art, Blogging, ...

Today I visit this restaurant called OneDeLand, it is a restaurant that cooks fusion cuisine of Western and Asian dishes. It is located inside the IPC Shopping Mall, you can reach it by train since it is located near Mutiara Damansara station.

After looking at the menu, I order the Grilled Chicken Chop Hot Plate which cost RM18.70 after including the 10% Service tax. There are 2 sauces options to choose from, black pepper and mushroom sauces.

The Grilled Chicken Chop Hot Plate contains chicken chop, fries and croissants with one cherry tomato served on a hot plate. For the sauce, I ask for the black pepper sauce.

The chicken chop is well seasoned and cooked, very tender when I eat. The croissants have a heavy butter taste when I eat them. Overall I am happy with the meal.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, World, Experiences, Art, Blogging, ...

Comments

When I go to a restaurant to take parcel, I always order french fries first to spend the delivery time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago