O'Galito Garlic rice with Sea Bass fish

0 22
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Photography, Art, Writing, Reading, ...

Today I feel like exploring new places to have my lunch, so I have my lunch at O'Galito, a Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar located inside the Pavillion KL Mall.

This restaurant has a lunch menu if you come in the afternoon, it come with a bowl of soup and a cup of drink. After looking at the menu, I ordered the Garlic rice with Sea Bass fish which cost RM30.15 including the 16% Service tax.

For my drink and soup, I get a cup of orange juice and a bowl of tomato soup. The Garlic rice with Sea Bass fish is served along with broccoli and carrot.

The garlic fried rice is very well cooked and seasoned, every mouth you eat can taste the garlic. The fish is well cooked and seasoned too, I didn't taste any fishy taste when I eat.

1
$ 0.93
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Photography, Art, Writing, Reading, ...

Comments