Nasi Kandar Utara Lunchbear

3 95
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I will share with you another great place to eat , this time it is about Nasi Kandar Utara Lunchbear. This restaurant is located in Taman Melawati area and is known for its nasi kandar.

Nasi kandar is a popular northern Malaysian dish, which originates from Penang. Tamil Muslim traders from India popularized it. It is a meal of steamed rice which can be plain or mildly flavoured, and served with various curries and side dishes.

I get myself one fried chicken and long bean for my rice mixed with various curries. The fried chicken and sauce is wonderful, I haven't had a good nasi kandar like this for a long time.

If you come here on Friday during lunchtime, drinks are free.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

When they start saying again, "Ladies and Gentlemen" at online workworks, then I will return, but not until then! Florida is a common sense conservative state where most people have brains!https://www.dollars11.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When they start saying again, "Ladies and Gentlemen" at online workworks, then I will return, but not until then! Florida is a common sense conservative state where most people have brains! https://salaryto1.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another foods my friend. I love it so much. I love reading your article always. It's about food. I love looking at the food pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago