My first business trip to Singapore (Part 3 - Changi Airport Rain Vortex)

1 42
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Inside Singapore's Changi Airport is a waterfall called Rain Vortex. It is the world's tallest indoor waterfall. The Rain Vortex is seven storeys tall and pumps 500,000 litres of rainwater through the roof of the Jewel building.

The air in this area feels refreshing and cooling, there are a lot of plants that feels like a forest itself.

I never thought I would be here as I always only see this waterfall on youtube videos. It is truly a beautiful place.

I hope I can come back to see this place again but on a holiday instead of a business trip.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Whoa, I've always dreamed to travel around the world and one of the places that I would like to voyage is the Singapore. Thanks for making a sneak peak to its place, your photos are so unwinding. The place is so wonderful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago