Mummy's noodles house Bursting Meatball Pan mee

0 21
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today lunch I visit the Mummy's noodles house, a restaurant known for it's Pan mee. Due to the hot weather, I don't really like traveling far so I visit this restaurant located in the Desa Setapak area.

When I am there, they have a special menu. After looking at it, I decided to order the dry Bursting Meatball Pan mee which is sold at RM10.50 per bowl.

The bursting meatball is made out of smaller minced meat within the bigger and firmer pork ball like the above. After cooking, the smaller pork ball juice will be trap within the meatball. The bursting refers to the pork meatball juice bursting out when you bite into it.

The moment the juice burst out in your mouth, it is so delicious until you will have foodgasm like those characters in shokugeki no soma. Just kidding. If people like react that, I would have stayed longer in the food and beverage business.

1
$ 2.61
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments