Mr Boom Naan Corner Restaurant 1983 Roti boom (bomb bread)

0 95
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today after church Sunday service, I and my friends have our lunch at Mr Boom Naan Corner Restaurant 1983. It is a Mamak restaurant in Kampung Datuk Keramat area.

I order for myself roti boom and beef kima along with a cup of teh ais.

For those who don't know what Roti boom (In English means bomb bread),it is a smaller but thicker roti, with the dough wound in a spiral. Served sweet, with sugar, and with margarine, or served with curry. Roti planta, stuffed with margarine (often Planta Margarine) and sugar.

I order along with beef kima which is minced beef to enjoy with it.

2
$ 1.83
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments