Meet Mee chilli pan mee with fried fish cakes

0 63
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I saw this on Facebook about Meet Mee restaurant having a promotion where you buy a cup of drink and get a bowl of Pan mee for free. So I decided to visit their branch which is located in the Danau Kota area.

There is a lot of people when I reach the restaurant, I needed to wait for half an hour before I can get a seat.

After looking at menu, I order a cup of ice milk tea which cost RM4.90 and get myself a chilli pan mee with fried fish cakes

pan mee is a popular dish in Chow Kit, Kuala Lumpur, and Klang Valley. This dry noodle is normally served with minced pork, fried onions, anchovies, and topped with a poached egg which is later to be stirred into the noodles. It is usually served with dry chili or sambal.

When I eat Pan mee, I would normally mix it before I begin eating it.

2
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments