Maria Signature fish and chips

0 339
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I visit Maria Signature at KLCC Suria Mall for my lunch to try out another dish. The KLCC Lake Symphony view is as beautiful as always, I always enjoy the view when I have my meal here.

This time I order their fish and chips which cost RM37.12 after including the 16% service tax.

Fish and chips is an English dish consisting of fried fish in crispy batter, served with chips. Maria Signature use garoupa fish for their fish and chips dish, chips are hand-cut potatoes. It is served along with garden salad and tartar sauce.

The dish is well presented and the fish is fresh, a great dish for the seafood lover.

1
$ 1.28
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments