Mac Donald spicy Kam Heong chicken burger

0 30
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I visit the Mac Donald restaurant which is located at the Alpha Angle Mall to have my lunch. Recently Mac Donald came out a new flavor for their chicken and fish burger. This time is a spicy Kam Heong flavour. I buy one set of the spicy Kam Heong chicken burger set which cost me RM16.

Kam Heong (金香) in a Cantonese dialect and literally translates as “golden fragrance”. The spice blend includes dried shrimps, curry powder, shallots and garlic. This sauce is popularly used to stir fry clams, crabs and prawns.

The burger taste like Kam Heong while I am eating, but definitely can't match the real Kam Heong style done in a Chinese restaurants. They put red capsicum instead of lettuce inside the burger.

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments