Mac Donald Samurai Chicken burger

0 13
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today while I am checking my Mac Donald on whether is there any news promotion, I saw all this RM9.99 promotion. I decided to buy the Samurai Chicken with 4 chicken nugget sets.

The Samurai Burger is a Burger with a chicken or beef patty coated in Teriyaki sauce, and crisp lettuce in a sesame bun.

The only difference this samurai burger from the original samurai burger is this is without egg which doesn't matter much to me. There are 2 sauce selections I can choose for my chicken nugget, sweet and sour sauce or Barbecue sauce. I choose the barbecue sauce.

Here are pictures of my food after I bring it back to my home.

2
$ 0.82
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @oizaguirres
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments