Mac Donald nasi lemak McD with creamy butter chicken

0 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences, Blog, read.cash, Diary, Story, ...

Today I visit the Mac Donald restaurant in KLCC Suria Mall to try their creamy butter chicken. I order their nasi lemak McD with creamy butter chicken set that comes with a cup of drink for RM16.40.

While I am waiting for my food, a blackout happen. Thankfully my food was prepared in time before the entire computer system went down.

Mac Donald's serves their butter chicken by putting the butter sauce over the fried chicken. the sauce is creamy with a tinge of spicy chilli pepper.

For me, I think it is not as good as those restaurants that cook butter chicken. Only go for it if you are really desperate for butter chicken.

1
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences, Blog, read.cash, Diary, Story, ...

Comments