Kunyit Kedai chicken cutlet rice

1 39
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

On the 2nd day of my Singapore trip, I have to go back to Singapore again to settle something before I can go back to Kuala Lumpur.

On my way, I decided to have my breakfast at Kunyit Kedai which is located inside Kranji MRT Station. After looking at their menu, I order their chicken cutlet rice which is priced at $3.50.

The meal contains rice with a slice of cutlet chicken and picket vegetables. Simple yet delicious meal. For the sauce, there are mayonnaise, black pepper and lemon sauce options. I asked for lemon sauces to put on my meal.

It is a simple budget meal, wish the Malaysia side also have this kind of dish at RM3.50.

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

The turmeric chicken cut rice is a very delicious food and much loved by teenagers, but I have never found this food in my area. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago