KFC The Box RM10 promotion

0 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Freewrite, Lifestyle, Story, Travel, ...

Recently I have been bombarded by this KFC ad relating to The Box promotion. After seeing this for a few days, my curiosity gets the better of me and I decided to buy it for my dinner.

The box set contains a Zinger Chicken burger, 1 bowl of coleslaw, 1 bowl of mash potato and 3 pieces of nuggets. It only cost RM10 per set.

I get it from the KFC branch located inside the Aeon Alpha Angle Mall.

Here are the pictures of the box I ordered which I later decide to put on a plate to enjoy it.

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @oizaguirres
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Freewrite, Lifestyle, Story, Travel, ...

Comments