Kaw Kaw Burger lamb cheeseburger

0 295
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I revisit the Kaw Kaw Burger Wangsa Maju to try another burger. The food stall specializes in cooking gourmet burgers. Highly recommend visiting it when you pass by the Wangsa Maju area.

After looking at their menu, I order their lamb cheeseburger which cost RM16 per burger. I upgrade it into a set meal costing me RM20 which come with 2 chicken sausage and 1 drink. I got myself an orange mojito.

For those who don't know what a burger is, it is a sandwich consisting of one or more cooked patties of ground meat, usually beef, placed inside a sliced bread roll or bun. The patty may be pan-fried, grilled, smoked, or flame-broiled. Hamburgers are often served with cheese, lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, bacon, or chiles; condiments such as ketchup, mustard, mayonnaise, relish, or a "special sauce", often a variation of Thousand Island dressing; and are frequently placed on sesame seed buns. A hamburger topped with cheese is called a cheeseburger

2
$ 2.13
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments