K Burger Foodtruck classic pork burger and fries

4 31
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today evening I visit this food truck called K burger at Desa Setapak. This food truck sells Korean theme burgers. They only use Pork patty for their burger. 

After looking at their menu for some time, I decided to buy the classic pork burger and fries for dinner. In total, it cost me RM12.

Here are pictures of my classic pork burger and fries. The staff told me they run out of boxes to put the fries so they have to use a plastic bag to contain them. I like my food presentable so I move it all on the plate, I also ask them to don't put salt so that I can use my own salt and truffle seasoning.

3
$ 3.74
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Abieautiful
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Woooow!!!! its so korean vibe. How I wish we have that here in our place., I wanna try one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! . Yummy burger 🍔 love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank for the tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago