Jombali nasi goreng salted egg chicken

1 31
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I have my lunch at Jombali, an Indonesian cuisine restaurant located inside the Wangsa Walk Mall.

After looking at their lunch menu, I order their nasi goreng salted egg chicken which cost RM25.20 after including the 10% Service tax. The lunch set comes with a cup of drink and a small portion of thai mango sticky rice.

The fried rice is well cooked and seasoned. The salted chicken is tasty and chicken meat is crispy when I am chewing it. The Thai mango sticky rice is great, can't complaint much since it is free and recently the price of food have increase a lot.

2
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Wow looks like delicious my friend. Thank you for sharing this to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago