Isetan Longaniza Sausage

3 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: History, Food, Facts, Blog, Experience, ...

On my way back to my home, I decided to buy my dinner since I will be reaching home around 5 30pm. Make no sense to go out for dinner once I reached home. I visit the Isetan store in the KLCC Suria Mall Pork section to buy Longaniza Sausage with a box of Garden Salad.

Longaniza Sausage is a Spanish sausage similar to chorizo and also closely associated with the Portuguese linguiƧa. Its defining characteristics are interpreted differently from region to region.

Based on what I read, longaniza sausage is made out of minced meat and normally spiced with black pepper.

I cook it by pan-frying it on a pan using a low fire to avoid burning it, unfortunately, it still got some burnt on it. After transferring my salad to a bowl, I begin my dinner. The sausage taste like a black pepper sauce but with sweet juice in it.

6
$ 2.72
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: History, Food, Facts, Blog, Experience, ...

Comments

You must be a good cook for it to look this delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've had it before, it tastes really nicešŸ¤¤

$ 0.00
2 years ago