Ichiban boshi mentai cheese potato salad with salmon

1 30
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: History, read.cash, Facts, Story, Write, ...

For today's dinner, I revisit the Ichiban boshi to try out another dish. This branch is located at the Pavillion KL Mall.

This time I order their mentai cheese potato salad. There are 2 options when you order this, original which is priced at RM14.80 or with Salmon which is priced at RM16.80. I order it with salmon and a bowl of rice which cost me RM22.22 after including the service tax.

Japanese potato salad is known as "potesara". It traditionally consists of mashed boiled potatoes, cucumber, onion, carrot, boiled eggs, and ham mixed with Kewpie mayonnaise, rice vinegar, and karashi mustard. It is believed that the Japanese version of potato salad is derived from the Russian Olivier salad, which was inspired by Western culture. It is most commonly seen in bento boxes, katsu, or in sandos and is usually served cold.

The mentai cheese potato salad with salmon dish is very delicious. It is a wonderful dinner.

0
$ 4.77
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: History, read.cash, Facts, Story, Write, ...

Comments

Delicious dinner I love cheese so much and I got hungry now when I saw this delicious food

$ 0.00
2 years ago