Heritage Pizza KL

1 57
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Recently my friends and I had dinner at this Italian restaurant called Heritage Pizza to celebrate because of a friend's birthday. This restaurant is located at the Chow Kit area, it is within the walking distance of LRT Dang Wangi.

This restaurant is known for it's authentic Italian wood fire Pizza. When you are inside the restaurant, you can see the oven with wood burning in it.

After looking at the menu, we order 7 pizzas to share among ourselves. The pizza feels different when compared to other pizza restaurant chains like Domino and Pizza Hut. The restaurant only serves one size pizza when you look at the menu.

We have had a great experience having our meal here, highly recommend it if you love authentic Italian pizza.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

Their pizza is really unique sir and I just wow! It's really delicious sir I'm sure of. Pizza is my favorite also. One of my happiness. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago