Harvest Gourmet Sensational Burger

3 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's lunch, I go to the Cold Storage at KLCC Suria Mall to buy this Harvest Gourmet Sensational Burger at RM17.35 per pack. This Harvest Gourmet Sensational Burger is a vegetarian beef burger. Recently a lot of news talking about vegetarian meat now tastes like real meat so I decided to test how great the latest vegetarian meat.

The burger patty is very thick when I open it. I cook it by pan-frying the patty.

When I am cooking it, I notice I needed to add some oil. The lack of fat makes the patty get burn easily.

The patty taste reminds me of corned beef in the can I don't like, I won't be buying this again in the future.

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Just lower the heat when frying the patty, it looks delicious, but the slices are big, maybe you need more oil when frying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That foods looks delicious, look how thick is that fatty, perfect for cheese burger <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is thick but there is very little fat in it because this is a vegetarian burger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago