Grand Imperial fried rice with salted fish, salted egg york and seafood

0 222
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Experiences, Malaysia, Food, ...

Today I visit this restaurant called Grand Imperial in Pavillion KL Mall to have lunch. It is known for its fine plush dining experience.

After looking at their menu, I order their fried rice with salted fish, salted egg york and seafood. It cost RM27.85 per plate after including the 16% service tax.

When I order this fried rice, I assume the portion is for one person. It is only when it is served only then I realized it is for 2 persons. If you are not a big eater, you better have a friend to eat this with you.

Overall the fried rice is delicious, it is great for people who love the salty flavour dish. For the seafood part, I found some fish meat and prawn.

1
$ 2.65
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Experiences, Malaysia, Food, ...

Comments