Gonghwachun yusanseul ramen

1 18
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Yesterday I spotted all these Korean instant ramen bowl with buy 1 free 1 offer at the Cold Storage in KLCC Suria Mall. Each of them normally sold at RM9.90.

After looking at all the instant ramen, I decided to buy the Gonghwachun yusanseul ramen. The others are all spicy flavor, my body is not feeling adventurous because next 3 days I need to live stream an auction.

Based on what I read about the title, the flavor is supposed to resemble a Korean-Chinese stir-fried seafood dish. Inside contain a soup powder and oil.

After I put some hot water in it and leave it for 3 minutes, I than have it for breakfast with a cup of coffee. The soup taste like some sort of seafood flavor, the only sad thing about it is it doesn't resemble like that bowl of noodles on the packaging.

3
$ 0.97
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

I’m a coffee lover and also, I love noodles a lot The picture of the noodles looks yummy Keep it up Enjoy your meal

$ 0.00
2 years ago