Gindaco hot fiery yakisoba

0 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, read.cash, Blog, Experience, Hobby, ...

Today I don't feel like eating much and thinking about yakisoba. So I decided to visit a Japanese restaurant called Gindaco to try their yakisoba. This restaurant is located at the Pavillion KL Mall near the food court.

After looking at the menu, I decided to order their hot fiery yakisoba which cost RM15.90 per portion. I upgrade it into a set mean which gives me 2 pieces of takoyaki and 1 drink for RM3.

Yakisoba is a Japanese noodle stir-fry dish. Usually, soba means buckwheat, but soba in yakisoba means Chinese noodles made from wheat flour, and are typically flavoured with a condiment similar to Worcestershire sauce.

Gindaco serves their yakisoba with egg and dried bonito covering it.

Just beware that hot fiery yakisoba is very spicy, I sweat a lot after finish eating it.

2
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, read.cash, Blog, Experience, Hobby, ...

Comments