Gindaco Chicken Katsu yakisoba

6 47
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: History, Facts, Blogging, Blog, read.cash, ...

Today I decided to order food delivery from Gindaco, a Japanese restaurant known for its takoyaki.

After looking at their menu, I order a box of Chicken Katsu yakisoba.

Yakisoba is a Japanese noodle stir-fry dish. Usually, soba means buckwheat, but soba in yakisoba means Chinese noodles made from wheat flour, and are typically flavoured with a condiment similar to Worcestershire sauce.

Overall, the yakisoba is well-cooked and seasoned. The fried chicken is soft inside and crispy on the outside.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: History, Facts, Blogging, Blog, read.cash, ...

Comments

A lot of people have no idea about a working blank atm card and a lot of people have been scammed in search of the blank atm card. It is longer news that DARK WEB CYBER HACKERS ( Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +18033921735 ) is one of the few hacking groups that can provide you with a working blank atm card in anywhere around the globe. The programmed blank atm card can provide you with up to $,5000 daily on any atm without been caught. Those that require the blank atm card should look no further but contact now and get working blank atm card within 5 days Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +18033921735

Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over $85 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 10k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I’ve been doing… https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you just tempt us with this yummy chicken and noodles? 😅 Anyway, I want more of the article. 😍 Make it long next time. Long enough to make us buy that Gindaco Chicken Katsu yakisoba. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm it looks so delicious. I wanna try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That looks absolutely tasty! Wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my favorites when it comes to food is a crispy one sir. I love it so much. It makes me hungry all the time. I love your foods always sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago