Five Guys little burger

1 19
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I visit this new restaurant called Five Guys at Pavillion KL Mall to have my lunch. Five Guys is an American fast-casual restaurant chain focused on hamburgers, hot dogs, and French fries. This branch is their second restaurant in Malaysia while the 1st is located at the Genting Highland.

After looking at their menu, I order their little burger which cost RM23 per portion. When you order their burger, there are 15 toppings to choose to put into your burger. I asked for the mayonnaise, relish, lettuce, tomato and mushroom.

When the burger is served, it is in an aluminium foil. While the price is pricy, I enjoy eating the burger. The burger quality is on par with Burger lab or Killer Gourmet Burger. The patty is very juicy when I eat it.

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

That burger that you ordered is mouthwatering. I'm craving for some burger right now after seeing those captured pictures of your burger

$ 0.00
2 years ago