El Sabor Nacho with guacamole sauce

1 22
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I only have El Sabor Nacho with guacamole sauce for dinner, I wanted to try if It will be enough to make me feel full. I buy it from the Cold Storage store at KLCC at RM10.65 per box.

Guacamole sauce is an avocado-based dip, spread, or salad first developed in Mexico. In addition to its use in modern Mexican cuisine, it has become part of international and American cuisine as a dip, condiment, and salad ingredient.

Here is how the inside looks like.

For me, I prefer to eat it in a bowl than directly from the box.

Here are pictures of my El Sabor Nacho with guacamole sauce.

5
$ 2.76
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @oizaguirres
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

I love nachos too with cheese, but here in our country that was so expensive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago