Du Men salted fish pork rice

0 57
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Life, Blog, Food, Foodie, ...

Today I needed to travel to the Kajang area to do some work, so I have visit this restaurant called Du men in Eko Cheras Mall which is located near the MRT line which I am using to travel.

After looking at the menu, I order their salted fish pork rice which cost RM15.30 per bowl after including the 10% Service tax.

When I order this dish, I was expecting them to use normal salted fish. However, when the dish is served, I notice they put salted fish floss instead of the usual salted fish.

Overall I think the meal taste great and the price side seems reasonable when you consider the recent increase in ingredient cost.

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Life, Blog, Food, Foodie, ...

Comments